Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 19:00Thursday Group
Ramble followed by a fish and chip supper.
Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00Coffee Morning and Open Church
Come and have a look around our Church and then enjoy some refreshments.
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Rev. Jewell
Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th June 2017 11:00Prayer Service
Prayer Service in the Choir Vestry, accessed via the main Church.
11:30Light Lunches
Light Lunches available. Have a tasty lunch for a small charge. A friendly atmosphere awaits!
Friday 9th June 2017 13:30Afternoon Tea
St. Andrew's Thursday Group's Afternoon Tea in aid of Yorkshire Air Ambulance.
Cakes, stalls, tombola. £1.50 including tea, coffee and a cake.
Saturday 10th June 2017 10:00Coffee Morning and Open Church
Come and have a look around our Church and then enjoy some refreshments.
14:30The Wesley Singers Concert
An afternoon with The Wesley Singers.
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30Sunday Worship and Pew Swap
Pudsey Churches Together have organised a Pew Swap Event which means a group of people from each Church go to a different Church for worship on Sunday 11th June. We are swapping  a few pews with Christ the Saviour Church in Swinnow. Please speak to Enid if you would like to take part. 
14:00Baptism
Tuesday 13th June 2017 11:00Prayer Service
Prayer Service in the Choir Vestry, accessed via the main Church.
11:30Light Lunches
Light Lunches available. Have a tasty lunch for a small charge. A friendly atmosphere awaits!
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:30Create and Relax
Bring packed lunch - drinks are provided. All welcome.
Thursday 15th June 2017 20:00Thursday Group
A talk by Air Ambulance.
Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00Coffee Morning and Open Church
Come and have a look around our Church and then enjoy some refreshments.
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30Sunday Worship
Service led by Mrs Judi Swales
Monday 19th June 2017 14:00Bible Study
Tuesday 20th June 2017 11:00Prayer Service
Prayer Service in the Choir Vestry, accessed via the main Church.
11:30Light Lunches
Light Lunches available. Have a tasty lunch for a small charge. A friendly atmosphere awaits!
Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00Coffee Morning and Open Church
Come and have a look around our Church and then enjoy some refreshments.
14:00Vision Choir Concert at St. Mark's
Concert at St. Mark's Methodist Church, Swinnow.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30Sunday Worship - Holy Communion
Rev. Barry Parker will lead the service.
Tuesday 27th June 2017 11:00Prayer Service
Prayer Service in the Choir Vestry, accessed via the main Church.
11:30Light Lunches
Light Lunches available. Have a tasty lunch for a small charge. A friendly atmosphere awaits!
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:30Create and Relax Group
Please bring a packed lunch. Drinks will be provided.
Thursday 29th June 2017 14:00Thursday Group visit to Adel Garden
<< May 2017