Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 201810:00Coffee Morning and Open Church
Come and have a look around our Church and then enjoy some refreshments.
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Sunday Worship - Holy Communion
The service will be led by Rev. Melvyn Kelly
Tuesday 6th March 201811:00Prayer Service
Prayer Service in the Choir Vestry, accessed via the main Church.
11:30Light Lunches
Light Lunches available. Have a tasty lunch for a small charge. A friendly atmosphere awaits!
Wednesday 7th March 201810:30Create and Relax
Please bring a packed lunch. Drinks will be provided.
Thursday 8th March 201820:00Thursday Group
AGM
Saturday 10th March 201810:00Coffee Morning and Open Church
Come and have a look around our Church and then enjoy some refreshments.
10:00Gift Day
Gift Day - There will be a table in the main hall where gifts will be received.
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Mothering Sunday All Age Worship
This family service will be led by Mr Philip Maude
Tuesday 13th March 201811:00Prayer Service
Prayer Service in the Choir Vestry, accessed via the main Church.
11:30Light Lunches
Light Lunches available. Have a tasty lunch for a small charge. A friendly atmosphere awaits!
Saturday 17th March 201810:00Coffee Morning and Open Church
Come and have a look around our Church and then enjoy some refreshments.
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Sunday Worship
The service will be led by Mr Peter Mawson.
Monday 19th March 201814:00House Group
Tuesday 20th March 201811:00Prayer Service
Prayer Service in the Choir Vestry, accessed via the main Church.
11:30Light Lunches
Light Lunches available. Have a tasty lunch for a small charge. A friendly atmosphere awaits!
Wednesday 21st March 201810:30Create and Relax
Please bring a packed lunch. Drinks will be provided. This will take place downstairs this week.
Thursday 22nd March 201820:00Thursday Group
Tracing the history of a Victorian photo album.
Saturday 24th March 201810:00Coffee Morning and Open Church
Come and have a look around our Church and then enjoy some refreshments.
Sunday 25th March 201810:00Singing on the Steps
Join us as we celebrate Palm Sunday by singing on the steps outside the main Church.
10:30Messy Church and Sunday Worship
Eat and Meet from 9:45am - all are welcome to join us for coffee and toast in the main hall. Then either stay for Messy Church, or go to the main Church for regular worship with Mrs Margaret Tate.
Tuesday 27th March 201811:00Prayer Service
Prayer Service in the Choir Vestry, accessed via the main Church.
11:30Light Lunches
Light Lunches available. Have a tasty lunch for a small charge. A friendly atmosphere awaits!
Thursday 29th March 201819:30Maundy Thursday Service
This evening service will be led by Rev. Keith Hunt.
Friday 30th March 201810:30Good Friday Service
Join us on Good Friday for our special service.
Afterwards, you are welcome to join us for coffee at the Baptist Church before commencing the Walk of Witness to the Parish Church.
Saturday 31st March 201810:00Coffee Morning and with Easter crafts for children
Come along to coffee morning and make some Easter crafts with your child.
<< February 2018